River City Chapter Board of Directors

Below you will find a listing of the River City Chapter Officers and Board of Directors. Chapter elections will take place on November 7th, 2015 so check back to see if any of these positions have changed.

  • President: Tiffany Manosh
  • 1st Vice President: Brooklyn Kely
  • 2nd Vice President: Shannon Dillon
  • Secretary: Moe Irwin
  • Treasurer: Mike Kelly
  • Board Member: Angela Blackburn
  • Board Member: Dennis Russak
  • Board Member: Wanda Thomas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s